CH-47 OWNERS

Unical Aviation
David Graham
dgraham@unical145.com
909-348-1700
680 S Lemon Ave., STE A
City of Industry California 91789

 

Billings Flying Service
Brian Kelleher
bckelleher@gmail.com
406-252-6937
6309 Jellison Road
Billings Montana 59101

 

Columbia Helicopters
Robert L. Roedts II
rroedts@colheli.com
503-678-1222 x568
14452 Arndt Rd NE
Aurora Oregon 97002

 

HeliMax Aviation / Heligroup Fire
Josh Beckham
jbeckham@helimaxaviation.net
916-436-6318
5825 Price Avenue
McClellan California 95652

 

Construction Helicopters
Pat  Pilolla
ppilolla@chiaviation.com
517-915-6310
3679 Bowen Road
Howell MI 48855

 

Summit Aviation
Ralph Kunz
rkunz@summit-aviation.com
302-893-9909


CH-46 SEA KNIGHT OWNERS

Sky Aviation
Alyssa Gaulke
skyac@skyaviation.us
307-347-6138
1444 Airport Road
Worland WY 82401


UH-60 BLACKHAWK OWNERS

Global Aviation Solutions
Kerry Brunson
Kbrunson@gashsv.com
256-479-2557

Unical Aviation
David Graham
dgraham@unical145.com
909-348-1700
680 S Lemon Ave., STE A
City of Industry California 91789

Brainerd Helicopters/FireHawk Helicopters
Bart Brainerd
bart@firehawk.email
208-342-9285
4125 W Wright Street
Boise ID 83705

 

Brown Helicopters
Kenny Brown
kenny@brownhelicopter.com
850-455-0971
10100 Aileron Ave
Pensacola Florida 35206

 

Arista Aviation
Kelly Chamblee
KChamblee@aristaas.com
334-347-1240
690 Aviation Boulevard
Enterprise Alabama 36330

 

PJ Helicopters
Dave, Mike, Mark, Justin, Seth, Kyle Gunsuals
mark@pjhelicopters.com
530-527-5059
903 Langley Way
Red Bluff California 96080-4559

 

Timberline Helicopters
Travis Storro
travis@timberlinehelicopters.com
208-263-5987
1926 Industrial Dr
Sandpoint ID 83864

 

Skydance Blackhawk Operations
info@skydanceheli.com
775-782-4040
101 Wass Way
Minden Nevada 89423

United States Aviation/Hail Helicopter
tim@unitedstatesaviation.com
918-836-7345
4141 N Memorial Drive
Tulsa Oklahoma 74115

Northwest Helicopters, Inc
360-754-7200
1000 85th Ave SE
Olympia Washington 98501-5707
Kevin Lederhos
klederhos@nwhelicopters.com
Brian Reynolds
breynolds@nwhelicopters.com

Rogerson Kratos
Tommy Tam
tamt@rogerson.com
626-449-3090
403 S Raymond Ave
Pasadena California 91105

 

Pinnacle Solutions
Mike Durant
jhierscgova@pinnaclesolutionsinc.com
256-327-4181 X 361
8 Parade Street NW
STE 301
Huntsville Alabama 35806

 

SCA Group, LLC
skycorpaviation@hotmail.com
757-546-3746
115 Bruton Court Unit C
Chesapeake Virginia 23322

AAR Airlift Group Inc.

2301 Commerce Park Drive NE.

Palm Bay, FL 32905
Stephen W. Peckham.

Vice President,

Rotorcraft. Services.

Tel: 321.339.9057
 

EP Aviation, LLC. 
877-227-9200
2301 Commerce Park Drive
Palm Bay FL 32905

Ace Aeronautics

info@gashsv.com

256-489-0836
7501 Memorial Parkway SW

STE 204
Huntsville Alabama 35802

Department of Homeland Security
1300 Pennsylvania Ave NW Rm 6.4A
Washington DC 20229

 

Dynamic Aviation
540-828-6070
1402 Airport Rd
PO Box 7
Bridgewater Virginia  22812

Sikorsky Helicopters
Dave Peterson
david.peterson@sikorsky.com
203-944-5025